eGauge zh_Hans v0 - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (221 entries)

en: Usage
zh_Hant: 使用

en: Generation
zh_Hant: 生產

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: OK
zh_Hant: 確認

note: Translators: (LCD message)
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

note: Translators: abbreviation for "not available" Translators: Abbrevation for "not available" or "not applicable".
en: n/a
zh_Hant: 不可用

en: Time
zh_Hant: 時間

en: Tools
zh_Hant: 工具

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設置

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/ Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/moment/
en: M/d/y h:mma
zh_Hant: y/M/d H:mm

en: View
zh_Hant: 界面

en: Alerts
zh_Hant: 提醒信息

en: Export
zh_Hant: 輸出

en: Help
zh_Hant: 幫助

note: Translators: Label for a field that contains the start time of a time-range.
en: From
zh_Hant: 從

note: Translators: Label for a field that contains the end time of a time-range.
en: To
zh_Hant: 到

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/ Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/moment/
en: ha
zh_Hant: H时

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/ Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/moment/
en: h:mma
zh_Hant: H:mm

note: Translators: abbreviation for "January" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Jan
zh_Hant: 1月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "February" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Feb
zh_Hant: 2月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "March" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Mar
zh_Hant: 3月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "April" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Apr
zh_Hant: 4月

en: May
zh_Hant: 5月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "June" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Jun
zh_Hant: 5月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "July" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Jul
zh_Hant: 7月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "August" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Aug
zh_Hant: 8月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "September" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Sep
zh_Hant: 9月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "October" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Oct
zh_Hant: 10月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "November" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Nov
zh_Hant: 11月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "December" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Dec
zh_Hant: 12月

en: Average
zh_Hant: 平均

en: Total
zh_Hant: 全部

en: Daily
zh_Hant: 每日

en: Monthly
zh_Hant: 每月

en: Year
zh_Hant: 年

note: Translators: Physical unit "kilo-watt-hours".
en: kWh
zh_Hant: 千瓦小時

en: Updating...
zh_Hant: 正在更新中...

note: Translators: Label for automatic power-zoom button.
en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自动

en: Loading...
zh_Hant: 載入中...

note: Translators: This is the label displayed under the gauge that displays the current measurement values.
en: Current
zh_Hant: 現狀

en: Toggle all/none
zh_Hant: 切換

en: January
zh_Hant: 1月

en: February
zh_Hant: 2月

en: March
zh_Hant: 3月

en: April
zh_Hant: 4月

en: June
zh_Hant: 6月

en: July
zh_Hant: 7月

en: August
zh_Hant: 8月

en: September
zh_Hant: 9月

en: October
zh_Hant: 10月

en: November
zh_Hant: 11月

en: December
zh_Hant: 12月

en: Monday
zh_Hant: 星期一

en: Sunday
zh_Hant: 星期天

en: Tuesday
zh_Hant: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_Hant: 星期三

en: Friday
zh_Hant: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_Hant: 星期六

en: Thursday
zh_Hant: 星期四

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Sunday"
en: Sun
zh_Hant: 星期天

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Monday"
en: Mon
zh_Hant: 星期一

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Tuesday"
en: Tue
zh_Hant: 星期二

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Wednesday"
en: Wed
zh_Hant: 星期三

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Thursday"
en: Thu
zh_Hant: 星期四

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Friday"
en: Fri
zh_Hant: 星期五

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Saturday"
en: Sat
zh_Hant: 星期六

note: Translators: The designator for "afternoon" in a 12-hour clock ("pm" stands for post-meridiem).
en: pm
zh_Hant: 下午

note: Translators: The designator for "morning" in a 12-hour clock ("am" stands for ante-meridiem).
en: am
zh_Hant: 上午

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: E NNN d
zh_Hant: NNNd日E

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: NNN yyyy
zh_Hant: yyyy年NNN

note: Translators: Physical Unit "Watts" Translators: Abbreviation for physical unit "Watt"
en: W
zh_Hant: 瓦

en: Start of recording
zh_Hant: 記錄開始

en: Earlier
zh_Hant: 往前

en: Later
zh_Hant: 往後

en: eGauge Info for Dragged Area
zh_Hant: 選定區域的En-trak信息

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: MM/dd/yy hh:mm:ssa
zh_Hant: yy/MM/dd H:mm:ss

en: Time-Weighted
zh_Hant: 時間加權

en: Wh
zh_Hant: 瓦小時

en: power [W]
zh_Hant: 功率[W]

en: voltage [V]
zh_Hant: 電壓[V]

en: current [A]
zh_Hant: 電流(A)

en: speed [m/s]
zh_Hant: 速度[m/s]

en: number
zh_Hant: 數字

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for Tera (10^12).
en: T
zh_Hant: 太

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for Giga (10^9).
en: G
zh_Hant: 吉

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for Giga (10^6).
en: M
zh_Hant: 兆

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for Giga (10^3).
en: k
zh_Hant: 千

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for milli (10^-3).
en: m
zh_Hant: 毫

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for micro (10^-6).
en: u
zh_Hant: 微

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for nano (10^-9).
en: n
zh_Hant: 納

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for pico (10^-12).
en: p
zh_Hant: 皮

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for femto (10^-15).
en: f
zh_Hant: 飛

en: Power used
zh_Hant: 消耗電能

en: Energy from grid
zh_Hant: 從電網獲取能量

en: Power generated
zh_Hant: 生產電能

en: Energy to grid
zh_Hant: 向電網輸出能量

en: Set Time-period to Show in Graph
zh_Hant: 設置要顯示的時間段

note: Translators: Name for button to set date/time
en: Set
zh_Hant: 設置

en: Export Graph as CSV
zh_Hant: 將圖輸出到CSV

en: Export Type
zh_Hant: 輸出格式

en: Cumulative Value (e.g., kWh for energy)
zh_Hant: 累積值

en: Interval
zh_Hant: 間隔

en: Export data to spreadsheet (CSV)
zh_Hant: 將數據輸出到電子表格(CSV)

en: Select view
zh_Hant: 選擇顯示

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Browser Upgrade Notice
zh_Hant: 瀏覽器升級通知

note: Translators: %1 is a register name
en: Register `%1' already selected.
zh_Hant: 名冊'%1' 已經選定了

note: Translators: %1 is a register name, %2 a polarity (+, -, or +/-)
en: Register '%1' including '%2' already selected.
zh_Hant: 名冊'%1' 和 '%2' 已經選定了

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/#parse
en: M/d(/y) h(:mm) a
zh_Hant: y/M/d H:m

en: Every second
zh_Hant: 每秒

en: Every minute
zh_Hant: 每分鐘

en: Hourly
zh_Hant: 每小時

en: Weekly
zh_Hant: 每星期

en: Annually
zh_Hant: 每年

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/#parse
en: M/d(/y) h(:mm(:ss)) a
zh_Hant: y/M/d H(:mm(:ss))

note: Translators: Abbreviation for "calibration-value".
en: cal:
zh_Hant: 調整

note: Translators: Abbreviation for "adjustment".
en: adj
zh_Hant: 調節

en: Message Format
zh_Hant: 信息格式

en: Email address or phone number
zh_Hant: 電郵地址或電話

note: Translators: %1 is a cell-phone operator (e.g., AT&T)
en: SMS to %1 phone
zh_Hant: 短信致電話

en: Trigger Condition
zh_Hant: 引發情況

note: Translators: Header for the column in the alert-configuration table which gives the frequency with which the alert-condition should be checked (e.g., each minute or daily).
en: Chk Freq
zh_Hant: 頻率

note: Translators: Abbreviation for "Message".  This is used as a column-header in user-defined alert patterns.
en: Msg
zh_Hant: 訊息

note: Translators: URI = Web address (Universal Resource Indicator)
en: URI:
zh_Hant: URI

en: Options:
zh_Hant: 選項

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/#parse
en: M/d(/y)
zh_Hant: y/M/d

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/#parse
en: h(:mm) a
zh_Hant: H(:mm)

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: y, E NNN d, h:mm a
zh_Hant: y, NNNd日E, H:mm

en: Click this button once to select all alerts.  Clicking it again will de-select all alerts.
zh_Hant: 按此鍵一次選取所有提醒信息, 再按此鍵取消選擇

en: Indicates if this alert has been acknowledged.  Once acknowledged, the alert will be reported again should it reoccur and its priority is sufficiently high. Alerts are automatically acknowledged after 24 hours.
zh_Hant: 表示提醒信息是否已被接收. 如已知悉,提醒信息會在情況再次發生時再度出現,而且會獲優先值. 提醒信息會在24小時後自動變為已被接收.

en: Priority of the alert.
zh_Hant: 提醒信息的優先值

en: Date and time of the most recent occurance of the alert.
zh_Hant: 最近發生提醒信息的日期和時間

en: Number of times the alert has occurred.
zh_Hant: 提醒信息發生次數

en: Name of the alert.
zh_Hant: 提醒信息的及名稱

en: Last Reported
zh_Hant: 上次報告

en: Date and time when the alert was most recently reported to at least one of the alert destinations.
zh_Hant: 提醒信息最近被呈報到至少一個警示地方的日期和時間

en: Detail
zh_Hant: 詳情

en: More detailed information about what triggered the alert.
zh_Hant: 引發提醒信息的詳細情形

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: MM/dd/yy hh:mma
zh_Hant: yy/MM/dd H:mm

en: Summary for time-period shown in graph
zh_Hant: 圖示時間段總結

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: 1y
zh_Hant: 一年

en: 6M
zh_Hant: 6個月

en: 3M
zh_Hant: 3個月

en: 1M
zh_Hant: 1個月

en: 3w
zh_Hant: 3周

en: 1w
zh_Hant: 1周

en: 3d
zh_Hant: 3天

en: 1d
zh_Hant: 1天

en: 12h
zh_Hant: 12小时

en: 6h
zh_Hant: 6小时

en: 3h
zh_Hant: 3小时

en: 1h
zh_Hant: 1小时

en: 10m
zh_Hant: 10分鐘

note: Translators: Physical unit "kilowatt".
en: kW
zh_Hant: 千瓦

en: Summary for selected time period...
zh_Hant: 選定時間段總結

en: Summary for time-period starting now
zh_Hant: 自現在開始的總結

en: Summary since start of hour
zh_Hant: 本小時總結

en: Summary since start of day
zh_Hant: 本日總結

en: Summary since start of week
zh_Hant: 本周總結

en: Summary since start of month
zh_Hant: 本月總結

en: Summary since start of year
zh_Hant: 本年總結

en: Summary since start of recording
zh_Hant: 自記錄開始的總結

en: Summary over last hour
zh_Hant: 前１小時的總結

en: Summary over last 24 hours
zh_Hant: 前24小時的總結

en: Summary over last week
zh_Hant: 前1周的總結

en: Summary over last 30 days
zh_Hant: 前30天的總結

en: Summary over last year
zh_Hant: 前1年的總結

note: Translators: %1 is a date and time string
en: Summary between %1 and now
zh_Hant: 從%1到現在

en: Energy Used
zh_Hant: 用電量

en: Energy Generated
zh_Hant: 產電量

en: Net
zh_Hant: 淨能量

note: Translators: %1 is a cost amount in the local currency
en: (approx. %1 used)
zh_Hant: （大約消耗%1）

note: Translators: %1 is the amount of money saved
en: (approx. %1 saved)
zh_Hant: （大約生產%1）

note: Translators: %1 is the amount of energy sold (in kWh)
en: %1 sold
zh_Hant: 出售%1

note: Translators: %1 is the amount of energy bought (in kWh)
en: %1 bought
zh_Hant: 購買%1

note: Translators: %1 is money earned (local currency)
en: (approx. %1 earned)
zh_Hant: (大約生產%1)

note: Translators: %1 is money spent (local currency)
en: (approx. %1 spent)
zh_Hant: (大約消耗%1)

en: LAN Access
zh_Hant: 通過LAN連接

en: Month-by-Month Summary
zh_Hant: 月度總結

en: Bunny Kiosk
zh_Hant: 展示亭

en: Sleek Kiosk
zh_Hant: 展示亭

en: Device Status
zh_Hant: 設備狀況

en: eGauge Center
zh_Hant: En-trak中心

en: Kilometers
zh_Hant: 公里

en: Miles
zh_Hant: 英里

en: Today:
zh_Hant: 今天：

en: Power consumed
zh_Hant: 消耗電能

note: Translators: Short for "Generation" (of renewable energy).
en: Gen:
zh_Hant: 生產：

note: Translators: Short for "Usage" (of energy).
en: Use:
zh_Hant: 消耗：

en: Display monthly summary for:
zh_Hant: 顯示每月數據:

en: Total Energy Used
zh_Hant: 總用電量

en: Total Energy Generated
zh_Hant: 總發電量

en: Net Energy Used
zh_Hant: 淨用電量

en: %1 kWh generated
zh_Hant: 生產%1千瓦小時

note: Translators: Physical unit "imperial pounds"
en: lbs
zh_Hant: 磅

note: Translators: Physical unit "liter".
en: L
zh_Hant: 公升

en: gallons
zh_Hant: 加侖

note: Translators: %1 is the amount of gasoline saved (liters or gallons).
en: %1 gas saved
zh_Hant: 節約%1汽油

en: Since recording started on %1
zh_Hant: 從%1有記錄開始

en: NNN d, y
zh_Hant: y年NNNd日

en: Generation &amp; Usage over Past 24 Hours:
zh_Hant: 前24小時產電及用電量：

en: Month
zh_Hant: 月

en: Week
zh_Hant: 星期

en: 3 Day
zh_Hant: 三日

en: Day
zh_Hant: 日

en: Summary Since Beginning of Recording
zh_Hant: 自記錄開始的總結

en: Summary for Last 3 Days
zh_Hant: 前3天的總結

en: Summary for Last 24 Hours
zh_Hant: 前24小時的總結

en: Money Saved
zh_Hant: 節省金額

en: Renewable Energy Produced
zh_Hant: 產生之再生能源

en: Gallons of Gas
zh_Hant: 加侖氣油

en: Pounds of Coal
zh_Hant: 磅煤炭

en: Barrels of Oil
zh_Hant: 石油桶

en: Power Equivalent
zh_Hant: 消耗電能等值

en: Power Usage
zh_Hant: 消耗電能

en: Total Energy Produced
zh_Hant: 總發電量

en: Name `%1' is already being used by a virtual register.
zh_Hant: 名稱…已被一虛擬名冊使用

en: Name `%1' is already being used by a register.
zh_Hant: 名稱…已被一名冊使用

en: Footnotes:
zh_Hant: 注:

en: hh:mma NNN d, y
zh_Hant: y年NNNd日ah:mm
